Home Prelims Online Test Series

Civil Services Prelims Online Test Series

Pragnya IAS Academy’s test series will be covered in three phases

Phase 1 – Topic wise tests
Phase 2 – Subject wise Tests
Phase 3 – Full syllabus tests (with focus on most probable topics in UPSC Civil Services Prelims 2015 Exam)

Pragnya IAS Academy’s Test Series provide students an innovative test preparation framework to prepare for Civil Services Examination. It contains tests which are carefully created by our expert faculty to enhance and sharpen the apirants’ intellectual competence for actual exam.

Question-wise, topic-wise, subject-wise quantitative performance report of student will be generated for every individual. Aspirant will find exhaustive performance analysis and a feedback based on his/her performance in tests conducts by our academy. Our Test series gives an actual competitive environment and makes participants prepare for the target performance.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the comparison bar